Publications

The following are recent publications from the Tucker Stem Cell Laboratory. The abstract for each article is displayed below, follow the Pubmed ID link to view the Pubmed entry and continue on to the full article text. For more publications, please visit PubMed.

Wiley LA, Burnight ER, DeLuca AP, Anfinson KR, Cranston CM, Kaalberg EE, Penticoff JA, Affatigato LM, Mullins RF, Stone EM, Tucker BA.
Sci Rep Fri, 07/29/2016
Pubmed ID: 27471043
Wiley LA, Burnight ER, Drack AV, Banach BB, Ochoa D, Cranston CM, Madumba RA, East JS, Mullins RF, Stone EM, Tucker BA.
Human Gene Therapy Mon, 07/11/2016
Pubmed ID: 27400765
Wiley LA, Burnight ER, Songstad AE, Drack AV, Mullins RF, Stone EM, Tucker BA
Progessive Retina Eye Research Thu, 01/01/2015
Pubmed ID: 25448922
Yao J, Ko CW, Baranov PY, Regatieri CV, Redenti S, Tucker BA, Mighty J, Tao SL, Young MJ.
Tissue Eng Part A. Wed, 12/17/2014
Pubmed ID: 25517296
Wiley LA, Burnight ER, Mullins RF, Stone EM, Tucker BA
Cold Spring Harbor Thu, 12/11/2014
Pubmed ID: 25502747
Whitmore SS, Sohn EH, Chirco KR, Drack AV, Stone EM, Tucker BA, Mullins RF
Progessive Retina Eye Research Fri, 12/05/2014
Pubmed ID: 25486088
Whitmore SS, Wagner AH, DeLuca AP, Drack AV, Stone EM, Tucker BA, Zeng S, Braun TA, Mullins RF, Scheetz TE.
Exp Eye Res Mon, 12/01/2014
Pubmed ID: 25446321
Burnight ER, Wiley LA, Mullins RF, Stone EM, Tucker BA
Cold Spring Harbor Thu, 11/13/2014
Pubmed ID: 25395375
Mullins RF, Schoo DP, Sohn EH, Flamme-Wiese MJ, Workamelahu G, Johnston RM, Wang K, Tucker BA, Stone EM
American Journal of Pathology Sat, 11/01/2014
Pubmed ID: 25204844
Ding QJ, Zhu W, Cook AC, Anfinson KR, Tucker BA, Kuehn MH
Invest Ophthalmol Vis Sci. Wed, 10/08/2014
Pubmed ID: 25298418

Pages